Grab Kleenex

06Dec06

We’ll be home on the 7th, and CANNOT WAIT!!!

Much love,
Tami, Andy & Lydia

9 Responses to “Grab Kleenex”

  1. 1 Jillian

    When you said Grab Kleenex, you were not kidding! I basically needed a whole box. Lydia, you are truly loved and blessed. You don’t know it yet, but you have one of the greatest families ever, not to mention some pretty amazing cousins! I will see you in a couple of days!

  2. 2 Michele S.

    Thank you for the Kleenex warning! We look forward to meeting all of you when you are home and settled. Kaytlin stood beside me jabbering away to Lydia during the video…we may be in trouble! Safe travels home!

  3. To bad I didn’t have the kleenex right next to me because I sure did need them!! I love you guys so much and just can’t wait till you guys come home. Lots and lots of praying is going to you guys. Hugs and Kisses times a million. Love you and can’t wait till you come home!!! Love, Lexa

  4. Congratulations!!!!!!We are so happy for you. She is so happy you can sure see it. I know she feels the love that you have for her it is ever clear. We will continue to pray for you. We love seeing the gotcha day. The video is wonderful. Regina Cooper

  5. 5 Janelle

    Holy Smokes! I wish I were coming home this weekend!! I’ll be home in a week so you get that little girl prepared to meet her favorite cousin- Haha! Just thought I’d let you know I cried like a little baby…AGAIN! You guys are awesome!

  6. 6 Aimee

    You are awesome… I will keep praying that my boys will be as blessed as Lydia!!!!

  7. 7 Heather

    Aweee…just what I needed this morning…who can’t smile and laugh when they see a baby so obviously happy and those belly laughs!! 😉 She is a sweetheart. Have a safe trip home. Congrats to you all!

  8. 8 Colleen

    What a beautiful and happy little girl! It is so fantastic to see the smiles on all your faces! I am sure today is a long day for you, and we have a ton of snow here! Travel safely and we will see you soon! Colleen

  9. 9 Uncle Paul (o' cincy way...)

    I am THRILLED for your whole family! GREAT NEWS! She is absolutely adorable! Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

